The Dazzling CollectionThe complete package to shine!

15,00  INCL. VAT

SEWING LEVEL: Confirmed easy

The collection pattern: the complete pack of the 3 sunny outfits to make and adapt to your desires!

With EBLOUISSANTE it's the insured cloakroom of the summer, you can realize with this pattern collection pack complete :

  • the Ivani swimsuit which is composed of a "bralette" high cut and panties/bikini. What's a "bralette"? Behind this curious name hides a fashion wardrobe must-have. It's a kind of bra but sexier, a bra but more covering, and above all a very short top. Get ready to lie in the sun this summer with Ivani, elegant or glamorous, it refines the silhouette with a chic and feminine look but it can also be very sexy. Enhance your figure with this bikini bottom. Featuring a low waist design and tie up. You will love Ivani who totally seduces us with his ultra glamorous and feminine style! Ivani's originality and fashion tip: so you can wear it as a swimsuit or as a crop-top or even as underwear.
  • The Poeiti swimsuit which is THE 1-piece swimsuit with a chic and glamorous feminine cut and will know how to highlight your curves. Detailed with a seductive cut and gathers at the bust, this flattering swimsuit will help you feel better. Make waves with our dazzling swimsuit! The originality of this swimsuit lies in its openwork bandeau cups and thin adjustable straps for a perfect fit. Pretty gathers at the crotch. Perfect "sheathing effect" to erase small flaws!

 

  • The Kimono dress "L'essence Boho" will be oversized and very fluid. All the idea of the bohemian and free style. So everything that will make you feel light and fresh to wear simply over your swimsuit. The Kimono dress "L'essence Boho" from the dazzling collection will accompany you on your holidays and shine under a blazing sun! When choosing your fabric, opt for bright colors, pastel or summer prints that will sublimate your tan: tropical palms, jungle foliage or country flowers, it's up to you to make your choice. Pair your Kimono dress with a pair of espadrilles or flat sandals, a straw hat and a wicker basket for a playa trip. In the evening, swap your flat sandals for a pair of wedges and a clutch for a cool summer look.

 

SIZE : from 34 to 48

YOU WILL RECEIVE BY E-MAIL THE DIGITAL FILE WHICH INCLUDES :

all the instructions for printing and assembling your pattern.

The pattern in A4 format and in colour (for printing at home on a traditional printer).

The large format pattern (for printing at a printer equipped with an Ao machine).

The step-by-step booklet with tips and tricks. 

IMPORTANT: when ordering, please indicate your email address in order to send you your digital files.

Make sure that your files are not in your mailbox containing "spam".

FABRIC SUGGESTIONS :

FOR IVANI:

Main fabric: choisiss a fabric containing a minimum of 10% lycra so that it fits your shape and is comfortable to wear. Prefer a lycra fabric made of polyamide or nylon. There are also lycras fashioned, embossed, lamé, sequined in some shops.  For swimming, avoid glitter/lamé: fabrics that do not withstand washing very well as salt and chlorine!

Filmfor the top between 58 and 68 cm of fabric (depending on the size) on a width of 140 cm.

Footage for panties: between 55 and 65 cm of fabric (depending on the size) on a 140 cm laize.

Fabric for the lining: the name for thelining fabric is: foam lining, swimsuit lining, or Claudia foam. It is a very soft and sparkling fabric, very thin, and very stretchy.

Footage for the top: about 25 cm on a 100 cm laize.

Footage for the lining bottom of panties: about 26 cm on a 30 cm laize.

FOR POEITI: 

- Main fabric: choose a fabric containing a minimum of 10% lycra so that it adapts to your shape and is comfortable to wear. Prefer a lycra fabric made of polyamide or nylon. There are also shaped, embossed, laminated or sequined lycras available in some shops... For swimming, avoid sequined/laminated fabrics: fabrics that are not very resistant to washing as well as to salt and chlorine!

Film between 65 and 80 cm of fabric (depending on the size) on a width of 140 cm.

- Lining fabric: The name for the lining fabric is: foam lining, swimsuit lining, or Claudia foam. It is a very soft and foamy fabric, very fine and very stretchy.

Footage: you'll need 12 inches of fabric on a width of 117 cm.

FOR EPRISE BOHO: 

- crepe, double gauze, batiste, viscose, light and steamy cotton, poplin, crepe proviscose, plumetis.

Film : from 3.5 meters to 3.80 meters depending on size. on a width of 140/160 cm.

Supplies :

FOR IVANI: 

  • Elastics: nous advise you to use the rubber laminette. It comes in different widths of around 1 cm and in basic colors: white, beige, grey or black. Be aware that the color of your elastic is not important because the elastic will be hidden inside the seams.

Film:

The width of your laminette: 5 mm wide for the top of the swimsuit. You will need about 1.5 meters of rolling to the top.

The width of your laminette: 8 mm wide for the crotch. You will need about 1.5 meters of laminette knowing that in general the woman's crotch measures between 50 and 60 cm.

  • Adjustable loops and rings: Vous will need 2 10/12 mm loops and 2 10/12 mm rings (one buckle and one ring for each shoulder strap). Choose them preferably plastic.
  • Frames and whales:

    Armatures: You will need two frames for the size a guide proposed to you in your booklet step by step.

    Whales: You will need two whales: between 17 and 20 cm each (which you will adjust at the time of installation).

  • Sheath/hide frame/frame protector:

    Width: 10 mm. Length between 24 cm and 25 cm (which you will adjust at the time of installation).

FOR POEITI: 

  • The rubber bands: we advise you to use the rubber laminate. It exists in different widths around 1 cm and in basic colours: white, beige, grey or black. Be aware that the colour of your rubber band is not important because the rubber band will be hidden inside the seams.

Film:

The width of your laminate: 8 mm wide.

- Length of the laminate: approximately 2 meters (for the top and crotch).

  • Adjustable buckles and rings: you will need 2 buckles of 10/12 mm and 2 rings of 10/12 mm (one buckle and one ring for each strap). Preferably choose the plastic ones.

FOR EPRISE BOHO: 

9 buttons of 10 mm diameter.

Option If you wish to use a cord instead of the belt design in your pattern, choose a ribbon/cord with a diameter of 4 mm and a minimum length of 1.5 m. There are some with already integrated pompoms for the "bohemian spirit" finishing touch. Example photo below (source France Duval Stalla) :

 

Offer this product

Do you think this product is perfect for a friend or loved one? You can purchase a gift card for this item!

Offer this product

blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank

La collection EblouissanteLe pack complet pour rayonner !

15,00  TTC

NIVEAU COUTURE : confirmé facile

Le patron collection : le pack complets des 3 tenues ensoleillées à réaliser et décliner selon vos envies !

Avec EBLOUISSANTE c’est le vestiaire assuré de l’été, vous pouvez réaliser avec ce patron collection pack complet :

  • le maillot de bain Ivani qui est composé d’un haut coupe “bralette” et d’une culotte/bikini. C’est quoi une bralette ? Derrière ce nom curieux se cache un indispensable du dressing mode. C’est une sorte de brassière mais en plus sexy, d’un soutien-gorge mais en plus couvrant, et surtout d’un haut très court. Préparez-vous à vous allonger au soleil cet été avec Ivani, élégant ou glamour, il affine la silhouette d’une allure chic et féminine mais il peut aussi s’avérer très sexy.  Mettez votre silhouette en valeur avec ce bas de bikini. Doté d’un design taille basse et à nouer. Vous allez adorer Ivani qui nous séduit totalement avec son style ultra glamour et féminin ! L’originalité d’Ivani et astuce mode : ainsi vous pourrez le porter comme maillot de bain ou en guise de crop-top ou encore comme un sous-vêtement.
  • Le maillot de bain Poeiti qui est LE maillot de bain 1 pièce avec une coupe féminine chic et glamour et saura mettre vos courbes en valeur. Détaillé avec une découpe séduisante et des fronces au niveau du buste, ce maillot de bain flatteur vous aidera à vous sentir mieux. Faites des vagues avec notre maillot de bain éblouissant ! L’originalité de ce maillot de bain ?Bonnets bandeau ajouré et des fines bretelles réglables pour un ajustement parfait. Jolies fronces au niveau de l’entre-seins. “Effet gainant” parfait pour gommer les petits défauts !

 

  • La robe Kimono “L’essence Boho” se voudra surdimensionnée et très fluide. Toute l’idée du style bohème et libre. Donc tout ce qui vous permettra de vous sentir légère et fraîches à porter simplement sur votre maillot de bain. La robe Kimono “L’essence Boho” de la collection Éblouissante vous accompagne pendant vos vacances et rayonnez sous un soleil de plomb ! Pour le choix de votre tissu, optez pour des couleurs vives, pastel ou des imprimés estivaux qui sublimeront votre bronzage : palmiers tropicaux, feuillage jungle ou fleurs champêtre, à vous de faire votre choix. Associez votre robe Kimono à une paire d’espadrilles ou de sandales plates, un chapeau de paille et un panier en osier pour une virée playa. En soirée, troquez vos sandales plates par une paire de compensées et une pochette pour un look d’été frais.

 

TAILLE : du 34 au 48

VOUS RECEVREZ PAR MAIL LE DOSSIER NUMÉRIQUE QUI COMPREND :

toutes les instructions pour imprimer et assembler votre patron.

Le patron en format A4 et en couleur (pour une impression à la maison sur une imprimante traditionnelle).

Le patron grand format (pour une impression chez un imprimeur équipé en machine Ao).

Le livret pas à pas avec conseils et astuces. 

IMPORTANT  : lors de votre commande bien indiquer votre adresse mail  afin de vous envoyer vos fichiers numérique.

Bien vérifier que vos fichiers ne se trouvent pas dans votre boîte mail contenant les « spam ».

SUGGESTIONS TISSUS :

POUR IVANI :

– Tissu principal : choisissez un tissu contenant un minimum de 10% de lycra afin qu’il s’adapte à vos formes et soit agréable à porter.Préférez un tissu lycra composé de polyamide ou de nylon. Il existe également dans certains commerces des lycras façonnés, à reliefs, lamés, à paillettes…  Pour la baignade, évitez les pailletés/lamés : tissus qui ne résistent pas très bien au lavage ainsi qu’au sel et au chlore !

Métragepour le haut : entre 58 et 68 cm de tissu (en fonction de la taille) sur une laize de 140 cm.

Métrage pour la culotte : entre 55 et 65 cm de tissu (en fonction de la taille) sur une laize de 140 cm.

Tissu pour la doublure : l‘appellation pour le tissu doublure est : de la doublure mousse, doublure pour maillots de bain, ou encore mousse Claudia. C’est un tissu très doux et mousseux, très fin, et très extensible.

Métrage pour le haut : environ 25 cm sur une laize de 100 cm.

Métrage pour la doublure fond de culotte : environ 26 cm sur une laize de 30 cm.

POUR POEITI : 

– Tissu principal : choisissez un tissu contenant un minimum de 10% de lycra afin qu’il s’adapte à vos formes et soit agréable à porter.Préférez un tissu lycra composé de polyamide ou de nylon. Il existe également dans certains commerces des lycras façonnés, à reliefs, lamés, à paillettes…  Pour la baignade, évitez les pailletés/lamés : tissus qui ne résistent pas très bien au lavage ainsi qu’au sel et au chlore !

Métrage : entre 65 et 80 cm de tissu (en fonction de la taille) sur une laize de 140 cm.

– Tissu pour la doublure : l‘appellation pour le tissu doublure est : de la doublure mousse, doublure pour maillots de bain, ou encore mousse Claudia. C’est un tissu très doux et mousseux, très fin, et très extensible.

Métrage : vous aurez besoin de 30 cm de tissu sur une laize de 117 cm.

POUR EPRISE BOHO : 

– crépon, double gaze, batiste, viscose, coton léger et vaporeux, popeline, crêpe, crêpe proviscose, plumetis.

Métrage : de 3.5 mètres à 3.80 mètres selon taille sur une laize de 140/160 cm.

Fournitures :

POUR IVANI : 

  • Les élastiques : nous vous conseillons d’utiliser la laminette caoutchouc. Elle existe en différentes largeurs avoisinant les 1 cm et dans des coloris basiques : blanc, beige, gris ou noir. Sachez que la couleur de votre élastique n’est pas importante car l’élastique sera caché à l’intérieur des coutures.

Métrage :

– La largeur de votre laminette : 5 mm de large pour le haut du maillot de bain. Vous aurez besoin de 1.5 mètre environ de laminette pour le haut.

– La largeur de votre laminette : 8 mm de large pour l’entrejambe. Vous aurez besoin de 1.5 mètre environ de laminette en sachant qu’en général l’entrejambe de la femme mesure entre 50 et 60 cm.

  • Boucles réglables et anneaux : vous aurez besoin de 2 boucles de 10/12 mm et de 2 anneaux de 10/12 mm (une boucle et un anneau pour chaque bretelle). Choisissez les de préférence en plastique.
  • Armatures et baleines :

    – Armatures : vous aurez besoin de deux armatures pour la taille un guide vous ai proposé dans votre livret pas à pas.

    Baleines : vous aurez besoin de deux baleines : entre 17 et 20 cm environ chacune (que vous ajusterez au moment de la pose).

  • Gaine/cache armature/protège armature :

    Largeur : 10 mm. Longeur entre 24 cm et 25 cm (que vous ajusterez au moment de la pose).

POUR POEITI: 

  • Les élastiques : nous vous conseillons d’utiliser la laminette caoutchouc. Elle existe en différentes largeurs avoisinant les 1 cm et dans des coloris basiques : blanc, beige, gris ou noir. Sachez que la couleur de votre élastique n’est pas importante car l’élastique sera caché à l’intérieur des coutures.

Métrage :

– La largeur de votre laminette : 8 mm de large.

– Longueur de la laminette : environ 2 mètres (pour le haut et entrejambe).

  • Boucles réglables et anneaux : vous aurez besoin de 2 boucles de 10/12 mm et de 2 anneaux de 10/12 mm (une boucle et un anneau pour chaque bretelle). Choisissez les de préférence en plastique.

POUR EPRISE BOHO : 

9 boutons de 10 mm de diamètre.

Option : si vous souhaitez privilégier un cordon à la place de la réalisation ceinture se trouvant dans votre patronage, optez pour un ruban/cordon avec un diametre de 4 mm et d’une longeur minimun de 1 m 50. Il en existe avec des pompons déjà intégré pour la touche de finition “esprit bohème”. Exemple photo ci-dessous (source France Duval Stalla) :

 

Offrir ce produit

Vous pensez que ce produit est parfait pour un ami ou un être cher ? Vous pouvez acheter une carte-cadeau pour cet article !

Offrir ce produit