My Body LoveComplete pack with the Zazy - Jody - Romy bodysuit

15,00  INCL. VAT

COUTURE LEVEL: intermediate (3/5)

Jody, Zazy and Romy represent some pretty chic and trendy combo! To be worn on all occasions! In the evening as well as in everyday life.

With this complete pack you will be able to realize :

- Zazy: With an ultra-trendy casual look with a wraparound neckline, 3/4 or long sleeves, it's up to you now! Gathers at the bottom of the front and back for a blouson shape. Removable belt, same material or not to be knotted.

- Jody: basic looking, we like his V-cut neckline and his loose style. Pleasant to wear, you can make it 3/4 sleeve or long sleeve. Comfortable and ideal for everyday use. Nice gathers at the bottom of the front and back.

- Romy : is a beautiful lavalier collar blouse. Romy falls with fluidity with its pretty blouson effect thanks to its gathers at the bottom of the front and back. Romy has a button placket on the front. Long or 3/4 sleeves.

SIZE : from 34 to 48

YOU WILL RECEIVE BY E-MAIL THE DIGITAL FILE WHICH INCLUDES :

all the instructions for printing and assembling your pattern. The pattern in A4 format and in colour (for printing at home on a traditional printer). The large format pattern (for printing at a printer equipped with an Ao machine). The step-by-step booklet with tips and tricks. IMPORTANT: when ordering, please indicate your email address in order to send you your digital files. Make sure that your files are not in your mailbox containing "spam".

FABRIC SUGGESTIONS :

- Zazy: a cotton jersey, viscose jersey, a fluid fabric such as: viscose, light double gauze, poplin, plumetis.

- Jody: a knitted fabric (stretch) with minimum 5% elastane like cotton jersey, viscose jersey, modal jersey.

- Romy: a fine cotton like cotton voile, jersey, crepe or light gauze. Poplin, batiste.

- For the pants: cotton elastane jersey, fine to medium thickness, synthetic / polyester / polyamide jersey, fine to medium thickness. Cotton jersey, viscose jersey, modal jersey, lace with elastane... We advise you to choose a well stretchy fabric in the width.

PROPOSAL FABRIC YARDAGE :

- For the Zazy top: 1m35 of fabric for a width of 140/150 cm (depending on size) and for the long sleeve version.

- For the Jody top: 1m35 of fabric for a width of 140/150/160 cm.

- For the Romy top: 1m70 of fabric for a width of 140/150/160 cm according to size and for the long sleeve version.

- For the body panties: 75 cm of fabric for a width of 91 cm.

SUPPLIES: Elastic for the crotch of the panties. The width of the elastic must be 5 to 8 mm wide, attention the decoration is not included (picots, lace etc.). Length of the elastic bands: in general the woman's crotch measures between 50 and 60 cm. Press studs for the panty closure: 2 female and 2 male press studs.

- for the Jody top: bias finish neckline front and back: between 80 cm and 1 meter. Option: finishing lace on the front neckline.

- For the Zazy top: a hand snap or clip on to hold the neckline in front of the heart cover.

- For the Romy top: 5 buttons of 11 mm in diameter for the button placket closure in front of the blouse.

Measurements in centimeters

 

Offer this product

Do you think this product is perfect for a friend or loved one? You can purchase a gift card for this item!

Offer this product

Mon Ammour de BodyPack complet avec le body Zazy - Jody - Romy

15,00  TTC

NIVEAU COUTURE : intermédiaire (3/5)

Jody, Zazy et Romy représentent de jolis combo chic et tendance ! A porter en toutes occasions ! En soirée comme au quotidien.

Avec ce pack complet vous pourrez réaliser :

Zazy Avec un look décontracté ultra-tendance au décolleté cache-cœur, aux manches 3/4 ou bien longues c’est selon vos envies du moment ! Fronces sur le bas du devant et du dos pour une forme blousante. Ceinture amovible même matière ou non à nouer.

Jody : d’apparence basique, on aime son encolure coupé en forme V et son style un peu « loose ». Agréable à porter, vous pouvez le confectionner manche 3/4 ou manche longue. Confortable et Idéal pour le quotidien. Jolie fronces au bas du devant et du dos.

Romy : est une magnifique blouse col lavallière. Romy tombe avec fluidité avec son joli effet blousant grâce à ses fronces au bas du devant et du dos. Romy est doté d’une patte de boutonnage devant. Manches longues ou 3/4.

TAILLE : du 34 au 48

VOUS RECEVREZ PAR MAIL LE DOSSIER NUMÉRIQUE QUI COMPREND :

toutes les instructions pour imprimer et assembler votre patron. Le patron en format A4 et en couleur (pour une impression à la maison sur une imprimante traditionnelle). Le patron grand format (pour une impression chez un imprimeur équipé en machine Ao). Le livret pas à pas avec conseils et astuces.  IMPORTANT  : lors de votre commande bien indiquer votre adresse mail  afin de vous envoyer vos fichiers numérique. Bien vérifier que vos fichiers ne se trouvent pas dans votre boîte mail contenant les « spam ».

SUGGESTIONS TISSUS :

Zazy : un jersey de coton, jersey de viscose, un tissu fluide comme : viscose, double gaze légère, popeline, plumetis.

Jody : un tissu maille (extensible) avec minimum 5% d’élasthanne comme le jersey de coton, jersey de viscose, jersey modal.

Romy : un coton fin comme le voile de coton, jersey, un crépon ou une gaze légère. Popeline, batiste.

Pour la culotte : jersey de coton élasthanne d’épaisseur fine à moyenne, le jersey synthétique / polyester / polyamide, épaisseur fine à moyenne. Le jersey de coton, jersey de viscose, jersey modal, dentelle avec élasthanne… Nous vous conseillons de choisir un tissu bien extensible dans la largeur.

PROPOSITION MÉTRAGE TISSUS :

– Pour le haut Zazy : 1m35 de tissu pour une laize de 140/150 cm (selon taille) et pour la version manche longue.

Pour le haut Jody : 1m35 de tissu pour une laize de 140/150/160 cm.

– Pour le haut Romy : 1m70 de tissu pour une laize de 140/150/160 cm selon taille et pour la version manche longue.

– Pour la culotte body : 75 cm de tissu pour une laize de 91 cm.

FOURNITURES : Élastique pour l’entrejambe de la culotte. La largeur de l’élastique doit faire de 5 à 8 mm de large, attention la décoration est non comprise (picots, dentelle etc). Longueur des élastiques : en général l’entrejambe de la femme mesure entre 50 et 60 cm. Boutons pressions pour la fermeture culotte : 2 boutons pressions femelles et 2 boutons pressions mâles.

pour le haut Jody : biais finition encolure devant et dos : entre 80 cm et 1 mètre. Option : dentelle de finition sur l’encolure devant.

Pour le haut Zazy : un bouton pression main ou montage avec pince pour maintenir le décolleté devant du cache-cœur.

Pour le haut Romy : 5 boutons de 11 mm de diamètres pour la fermeture patte de boutonnage devant de la blouse.

Mensurations en centimètres

 

Popeline & Linon